Resource and skilled PG Entertainment playful artiste, Guchi extend her genius to release the latest extended playlist titled, “Purple Diary (EP)”.

Augment your energy with this new vibe and you won’t like to miss this superb song.

Musically, this new song is well-curated, and dignified and should be added to your Mp3 Download playlist if you love well-written, melodic, and exciting music.

Additionally, this music collection includes six (6) resourceful songs that will freshen your mind.

Guchi – Purple Diary (EP) Tracklist:

     1. Guchi – Control DOWNLOAD

     2. Guchi – Invasion DOWNLOAD

     3. Guchi – Shattered DOWNLOAD

     4. Guchi – Not Just Ok DOWNLOAD

     5. Guchi – I Swear Ft. Yemi Alade DOWNLOAD

     6. Guchi – Taken Over Ft. LadiPoe  DOWNLOAD