Nigerian creative, industrious, and promising international singer and songwriter, Stanley Omah Didia a.k.a Omah Lay currently released the latest album titled, Boy Alone EP“.

In addition, this perfect and lyrical album has fourteen (14) sensational and phenomenal songs.

Augment your energy with this new vibe and you won’t like to miss this superb song.

Musically, this new song is well-curated, and dignified and should be added to your Mp3 Download playlist if you love well-written, melodic, and exciting music.

Omah Lay – Boy Alone EP (Album) Tracklist:

1. Omah Lay – I 

     2. Omah Lay – Soso

     3. Omah Lay – Woman

     4. Omah Lay – Bend You

     5. Omah Lay – Recognize

     6. Omah Lay – I’m A Mess

     7. Omah Lay – Safe Haven

     8. Omah Lay – Understand

     9. Omah Lay – Temptations

     10. Omah Lay – How To Luv

     11. Omah Lay – Purple Song

     12. Omah Lay – Never Forget

     13. Omah Lay – Attention Ft. Justin Bieber

     14. Omah Lay – Tell Everybody Ft. Tay Iwar