Ghanaian music rapper and incredible songwriter, Sarkodie released a new single called, “Jamz EP (Album)”.

The newly released “Jamz EP” debut extended playlist also includes ten (10) masterpiece tunes that are sensational.

The trending musicians highlighted in this playlist are BNXN, Black Sherif, Joeboy, Lojay, Kranium, Oxlade, King Promise, Cina Soul, and Ink Boy.

Augment your energy with this new vibe and you won’t like to miss this superb song.

Musically, this new song is well-curated, and dignified and should be added to your Mp3 Download playlist if you love well-written, melodic, and exciting music.

Sarkodie – Jamz EP (Album) Tracklist:

     1. Sarkodie – Confam

     2. Sarkodie – Cougar Ft. Lojay

     3. Sarkodie – She Bad Ft. Oxlade

     4. Sarkodie – Forever Ft. Kranium

     5. Sarkodie – Better Days Ft. BNXN

     6. Sarkodie – Over Me Ft. Cina Soul

     7. Sarkodie – Labadi Ft. King Promise

     8. Sarkodie – Hips Don’t Lie Ft. Joeboy

     9. Sarkodie – Country Side Ft. Black Sherif

     10. Sarkodie – One Million Cedis Ft. Ink Boy