Nigerian well-known music sensational, energetic and considerable artiste, T.I Blaze released his extended playlist tagged, “Dangerous Wavy Baby (EP)”.

However, the new extended playlist titled “Dangerous Wavy Baby,” comprises quality writing skills from distinct musicians such as Mr EaziBlaqbonezLojayBalloranking, and Magixx.

The Dangerous Wavy Baby EP Tracklist By T.I BLAZE!

  1. T.I BLAZE – Motivate
  2. T.I BLAZE – Daddy Yo Ft. Lojay
  3. T.I BLAZE – On D Low Ft. Mr Eazi
  4. T.I BLAZE – Popori Ft. Balloranking
  5. T.I BLAZE – Looku Looku ft. Magixx
  6. T.I BLAZE – Chop Am
  7. T.I BLAZE – Take Off ft. Blaqbonez