“Mr. Money With The Vibe EP” comes from the Nigerian YBNL Empire signee, Asake.

The new album consists of twelve (12) great tracks with outstanding musicians, singers, and superstars.

Augment your energy with this new vibe and you won’t like to miss this superb song.

Musically, this new song is well-curated, and dignified and should be added to your MP3 download playlist if you love well-written, melodic, and exciting music.

Asake – Mr. Money With The Vibe EP (Album) Tracklist:

     1. Asake – Dull

     2. Asake – Joha

     3. Asake – Muse

     4. Asake – Dupe

     5. Asake – Nzaza

     6. Asake – Ototo

     7. Asake – Organise

     8. Asake – Sunmomi

     9. Asake – Terminator

     10. Asake – Reason Ft. Russ

     11. Asake – Peace Be Unto You

     12. Asake – Sungba (Remix) Ft. Burna Boy