Hardworking skilled Nigerian poetical Chocolate City inspiring musician, Blaqbonez has a perpetual playlist titled, “Young Preacher EP (Album)”

Additionally, this refined and poetic extended playlist has fourteen (14) high-quality songs that will keep you interested and promising.

Augment your energy with this new vibe and you won’t like to miss this superb song.

Musically, this new song is well-curated, and dignified and should be added to your Mp3 Download playlist if you love well-written, melodic, and exciting music.

Blaqbonez – Young Preacher EP (Album) Tracklist:

 1. Blaqbonez – Loyalty

     2. Blaqbonez – Hot Boy

     3. Blaqbonez – Star Life

     4. Blaqbonez – Back On BS

     5. Blaqbonez – Fashionnova

     6. Blaqbonez – I’ll Be waiting

     7. Blaqbonez – Young Preacher

     8. Blaqbonez – Ess Mama Ft. Tekno

     9. Blaqbonez – Back In Uni Ft. Jae5

     10. Blaqbonez – Ring Ring Ft. Tay Iwar

     11. Blaqbonez – She Like Igbo (Interlude)

     12. Blaqbonez – Whistle Ft. Lojay & Amaarae

     13. Blaqbonez – Fake Nikes Ft. Blxckie & Cheque

     14. Blaqbonez – Mazoe Ft. Takura & Bien (Sauti Sol)