Nigerian talented artist, CKay has delivered an amazing and first-class album titled, “Sad Romance EP (Album)”.

Similarly, this new debut album has twelve (12) excellent pieces of music that resonate with spirits of enthusiasm.

Augment your energy with this new vibe and you won’t like to miss this superb song.

Musically, this new song is well-curated, and dignified and should be added to your Mp3 Download playlist if you love well-written, melodic, and exciting music.

Ckay – Sad Romance EP (Album) Tracklist:

1. Ckay – You

     2. Ckay – Soja

     3. Ckay – Mmadu

     4. Ckay – By Now

     5. Ckay – Emiliana

     6. Ckay – Love Nwantiti

     7. Ckay – Leave Me Alone 

     8. Ckay – Lose You Ft. Ronisia

     9. Ckay – Come Close Ft. Ayra Starr

     10. Ckay – You Cheated I Cheated Too

     11. Ckay – Samson & Delilah Ft. Mayra Andrade

     12. Ckay – Watawi Ft. Davido, Focalistic & Abidoza