The sensational track aptly termed, “Tyeja” was released by talented musicians, The Lowkeys & Sims Noreng featuring 13 Nor Mabena, Oceanbiller, Tshego Dee & LeeMcKrazy.

In addition, this masterpiece release follows their previous track “Stolen Goods,”  an amazing track with great theory of thoughts.

Augment your energy with this new vibe and you won’t like to miss this superb song.

Musically, this new song is well-curated, and dignified and should be added to your Mp3 Download playlist if you love well-written, melodic, and exciting music.

Listen and share your thoughts below!