Tyler ICU, a gifted musician and hitmaker from South Africa, releases a standout song called “Government.”

Additionally, “Government” is a track from the project “Government” body of work.

Award-winning performers Lee McKrazy, DJ Maphorisa, Ceeka RSA, Tiiger, Tyrone Dee, Al Xapo, and JaySax are all featured on the outstanding song, and they each split some sultry verses.

Finally, the song “Government” was produced by the gifted music producers Austin Kulani Baloyi, Themba Sekowe, Minenhle Lehumo Oscar Mashiane, Tumisang Luvhimbi, Sipho Nkabinde, Xolani Ledwaba, and Nkosinathi Nkosi.

New music eventually becomes the kind that lifts your spirits instead of lowering them, and it also becomes a timeless classic with an allure that deserves a spot on your playlist.

Finally, take a listen and share your comment below!