Mellow, a musician and vocalist from South Africa, has released a new single called “Kokotela.” After releasing a number of tracks earlier this year, Mellow’s latest offering is the charmed tune.

Not to mention that Scotts Maphuma, Gipa, Sleazy X Eltee X Lee McKrazy, and Lee McKrazy are all included on the remarkable album, with each artist contributing scorching verses.

The track “Kokotela” by Mellow features the work of accomplished producers Phemelo Given Sefanyestso, Olebogeng Gift Kwanaite, Lethabo Rapetsoa, and Kagisano Taukobong.

New music eventually becomes the kind that lifts your spirits instead of lowering them, and it also becomes a timeless classic with an allure that deserves a spot on your playlist.

Finally, take a listen and share your comment below!