Nigerian Grammy-nominated musician, Starboy Record Entertainment music CEO, and recording producer, Wizkid has launched his latest extended playlist aptly titled, “More Love, Less Ego”.

More importantly, Wizkid collaborated with well-known musicians like Ayra Starr, Skepta, Naira Marley, Don Toliver, Skillibeng, and Shenseea on thirteen (13) outstanding jams for this masterpiece album.

Augment your energy with this new vibe and you won’t like to miss this superb song.

Musically, this new song is well-curated, and dignified and should be added to your Mp3 Download playlist if you love well-written, melodic, and exciting music.

Wizkid – More Love, Less Ego EP (Album) Tracklist:

     1. Wizkid – Deep DOWNLOAD

     2. Wizkid – Balance DOWNLOAD

     3. Wizkid – Pressure DOWNLOAD

     4. Wizkid – Everyday DOWNLOAD

     5. Wizkid – Bad To Me DOWNLOAD

     6. Wizkid – Flower Pads DOWNLOAD

     7. Wizkid – Plenty Loving DOWNLOAD

     8. Wizkid – Love & Money DOWNLOAD

     9. Wizkid – Special Ft. Don Toliver DOWNLOAD

     10. Wizkid – 2 Sugar Ft. Ayra Starr DOWNLOAD

     11. Wizkid – Frames (Who’s Gonna Know) DOWNLOAD

     12. Wizkid – Wow Ft. Skepta & Naira Marley DOWNLOAD

     13. Wizkid – Slip N Slide Ft. Skillibeng & Shenseea DOWNLOAD