Dangbana’s austerely exciting Nigerian respectable music artist, Bella Shmurda has delivered an amazing new incomparable creative album, “Hypertension EP

Commercially, This successful musical collection, “Hypertension EP,” has fifteen (15) solid tracks.

Augment your energy with this new vibe and you won’t like to miss this superb song.

Musically, this new song is well-curated, and dignified and should be added to your Mp3 Download playlist if you love well-written, melodic, and exciting music.

Bella Shmurda – Hypertension EP (Album) Tracklist:

 1. Bella Shmurda – Ase

     2. Bella Shmurda – Fire

     3. Bella Shmurda – Level Up

     4. Bella Shmurda – Addicted

     5. Bella Shmurda – Oh Oh Oh

     6. Bella Shmurda – Lagos City

     7. Bella Shmurda – Contraband

     8. Bella Shmurda – New Born Fela

     9. Bella Shmurda – Loose It Ft. Simi

     10. Bella Shmurda – Man Of The Year

  11. Bella Shmurda – Philo Ft. Omah Lay

     12. Bella Shmurda – Converse Ft. Phyno

     13. Bella Shmurda – So Cold Ft. Popcaan

     14. Bella Shmurda – No Other Ft. Victony

     15. Bella Shmurda – Nakupenda Ft. LAX, Pa Salieu & Not3s