DJ Max a perpetual creative mixtape has released a brand new sensational mixtape well mixed aptly called, “Elu Gospel Mixtape”.

He teamed with gospel sensational singer and songwriters, Moses Bliss, Nathaniel Bassey, Sinach, Xtimoni, Chris Morgan & Mercy Chinwo.

Principally, this new mixtape follows the success of his previous mix titled, “Amapiano Afrobeats Mixtape Hosted By Alabareports,”

Songs featured:

01. Chidinma – osuba
02. Steve crown ft tope alabi – your love. Worship Steve crown Yahweh
03. MOSES BLISS – God is real
04. Testimony Jaga – ibare
05. Frank Edward ft Victor ike – celestial
06. Nathaniel bassey – yahweh
07. Frank Edward ft dr Paul enenche – heavy downpour
08. Chinyere udoma – Eze mmuo
09. Joe Praize – halle halle
10. Nathaniel bassey – yeshua hamashiach
11. Mercy Chinwo – imenem
12. Xtomoni ft Chris morgan – ELU
14. Samsong – E Dey Work
16. Sammie okposo ft Mike abdu & bidemi olaoba – Commot body
17. Sammie okposo drop Afro Gospel
00. Alabareports x Dj max – God Did

Augment your energy with this new vibe and you won’t like to miss this superb song.

Musically, this new song is well-curated, and dignified and should be added to your Mp3 Download playlist if you love well-written, melodic, and exciting music.

Listen and share your thoughts below!