Nigerian Phenomenal YBNL Music Record promising artist, singer-songwriter, and entertainer, Fireboy DML piously released a new album titled, Playboy EP.

Perpetually, there are solid (14) promising pieces of music on this masterpiece playlist.

Augment your energy with this new vibe and you won’t like to miss this superb song.

Musically, this new song is well-curated, and dignified and should be added to your Mp3 Download playlist if you love well-written, melodic, and exciting music.

Fireboy DML – Playboy EP (Album) Tracklist:

   1. Fireboy DML – Peru

     2. Fireboy DML – Sofri

     3. Fireboy DML – Glory

     4. Fireboy DML – Timoti

     5. Fireboy DML – Change

     6.  Fireboy DML – Ashawo

     7. Fireboy DML – Playboy

     8. Fireboy DML – Havin’ Fun

     9. Fireboy DML – Afro Highlife

     10. Fireboy DML – Adore Ft. Euro

     11. Fireboy DML – Bandana Ft. Asake

     12. Fireboy DML – Compromise Ft. Rema

     13. Fireboy DML – Peru (Remix) Ft. Ed Sheeran

     14. Fireboy DML – Diana Ft. Chris Brown & Shensea

Get Playboy EP (Album) by Fireboy DML on iTunes: