Nigerian sensational rapper and music star, Ice Prince engaged with a new debut music collection tagged, “To Be Continued EP (Album)”.

Augment your energy with this new vibe and you won’t like to miss this superb song.

Musically, this new song is well-curated, and dignified and should be added to your Mp3 Download playlist if you love well-written, melodic, and exciting music.

However, this new album consists of six (6) amazing songs featuring talented musician Mstruff.

Ice Prince – To Be Continued EP (Album) Tracklist:

     1. Ice Prince – Bless DOWNLOAD

     2. Ice Prince – All Day DOWNLOAD

     3. Ice Prince – Get At You DOWNLOAD

     4. Ice Prince – Holding On DOWNLOAD

     5. Ice Prince – Jah Bless Me DOWNLOAD

     6. Ice Prince – Disco Ft. Mstruff DOWNLOAD