Natural Nigerian native rapper and songwriter, Ifex G released a brand new debut collection, “Obodo EP (Album)”.

Augment your energy with this new vibe and you won’t like to miss this superb song.

Musically, this new song is well-curated, and dignified and should be added to your Mp3 Download playlist if you love well-written, melodic, and exciting music.

Ifex G – Obodo EP (Album) Tracklist:

     1. Ifex G – Olili DOWNLOAD

     2. Ifex G – Obodo DOWNLOAD

     3. Ifex G – Ogu Na Mgba DOWNLOAD

     4. Ifex G – Ofo (Remix) Ft. Phyno DOWNLOAD

     5. Ifex G – Aku Na Atakasi Ft. Sooflashy DOWNLOAD