Nigerian Afro dance unsurpassed gifted singer and wondrous songwriter, King Perryy released a well-set extended playlist aptly styled, Continental Playlist EP“.

King Perryy one of the Nigerian classics and entrepreneur prolific songwriters has connected with Nigerian unsurpassed and colossal musicians such as Tekno, Victony, Ria Sean, and 1da Banton on this wondrous and favorable EP.

In addition, this wondrous and sublime album, “Continental Playlist EP,” has seven (7) marvelous tracks.

Augment your energy with this new vibe and you won’t like to miss this superb song.

Musically, this new song is well-curated, and dignified and should be added to your Mp3 Download playlist if you love well-written, melodic, and exciting music.

King Perryy – Continental Playlist EP (Album) Tracklist:

     1. King Perryy – Oh No

     2. King Perryy – On God

     3. King Perryy – No Stress

     4. King Perryy – Flamingo Ft. Ria Sean

     5. King Perryy – Denge Ft. 1da Banton

     6. King Perryy – Tight Condition Ft. Victony

     7. King Perryy – Turkey Nla (Remix) Ft. Tekno

Also available on Apple Music: