Nigerian talented Flyboi INC certified CEO, Kizz Daniel released a new extended playlist aptly titled, “Barnabas EP“.

Additionally, his fourth studio album, Barnabas EP,’ consists of seven (7) masterpiece songs, including Oshe by Highlife band The Cavemen and Skin by German rapper Kelyvn Colt.

The new single production is managed by Blaisebeatz, Reward Beatz, Young Jon, Roc Legion, Philkeyz, and DJ Coublon.

Augment your energy with this new vibe and you won’t like to miss this superb song.

Musically, this new song is well-curated, and dignified and should be added to your Mp3 Download playlist if you love well-written, melodic, and exciting music.

Kizz Daniel – Barnabas EP (Album) Tracklist:

   1. Kizz Daniel – Lie

     2. Kizz Daniel – Burn

     3. Kizz Daniel – Addict

     4. Kizz Daniel – Pour Me Water

     5. Kizz Daniel – Eh God (Barnabas)

     6. Kizz Daniel – Skin Ft. Kelyvn Colt

     7.  Kizz Daniel – Oshe Ft. The Cavemen

Apple Music EP: