Nigerian singer-songwriter, songstress, and choreographer, Korra Obidi released a new album called, We Move EP”.

However, this intriguing extended playlist has four (4) solid outstanding tunes.

Augment your energy with this new vibe and you won’t like to miss this superb song.

Musically, this new song is well-curated, and dignified and should be added to your Mp3 Download playlist if you love well-written, melodic, and exciting music.

Korra Obidi – We Move EP (Album) Tracklist:

     1. Korra Obidi – The Spirit DOWNLOAD

     2. Korra Obidi – Toxic Love DOWNLOAD

     3. Korra Obidi – Knock On Wood DOWNLOAD

     4. Korra Obidi – Break Me Throway DOWNLOAD