The distinguished and thrilling extended playlist highlighted, Behold The Lamb EP” contributed by gifted and hardworking musicians, Blaqbonez, A-Q, M.I Abaga, and Loose Kaynon a.k. L.A.M.B.

Poetically, the new extended playlist consists of ten (10) solid and magnificent tunes.

Augment your energy with this new vibe and you won’t like to miss this superb song.

Musically, this new song is well-curated, and dignified and should be added to your Mp3 Download playlist if you love well-written, melodic, and exciting music.

L.A.M.B – Behold The Lamb EP (Album) Tracklist:

   1. L.A.M.B – Fears

     2. L.A.M.B – Badman Size

     3. L.A.M.B – The Last Cypher

     4. L.A.M.B – Chasing Designers

     5. L.A.M.B – Pray For The Crown

     6. L.A.M.B – Groupies Ft. Oxlade

     7. L.A.M.B – Receipts Ft. Ko-jo Cue

     8. L.A.M.B – Fame Sh*t Ft. Psycho YP

     9. L.A.M.B – Snapchat VS Facebook Ft. Chike

     10. L.A.M.B – +254 Ft. Bien (Sautisol) & Khaligraph Jones