DMW signee, afrobeat singer, and songwriter, Mayorkun have literarily emerged with a new debut offering aptly titled, “Back In Office EP (Album)”.

The new outstanding single “Jay Jay which features Kabza De Small and DJ Maphorisa, “Holy Father featuring Victony, “Feel Am” teamed with Flavour, “No Strings Attached linked with Joeboy, and “Desire joined Gyakie serves as twelve (12) rigid impressive soundtrack ‘Back In Office Album.’

Mayorkun – Back In Office EP (Album) Tracklist:

   1. Mayorkun – Oluwa DOWNLOAD

     2. Mayorkun – Freedom DOWNLOAD

     3. Mayorkun – Soldier Boy DOWNLOAD

     4. Mayorkun – Nakupenda DOWNLOAD

     5. Mayorkun – Let Me Know DOWNLOAD

     6. Mayorkun – Back In Office DOWNLOAD

     7. Mayorkun – Piece Of Mind DOWNLOAD

     8. Mayorkun – Desire Ft. Gyakie DOWNLOAD

     9. Mayorkun – Feel Am Ft. Flavour DOWNLOAD

     10. Mayorkun – Holy Father Ft. Victony DOWNLOAD

     11. Mayorkun – No Strings Attached Ft. Joeboy DOWNLOAD

     12. Mayorkun – Jay Jay Ft. DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small DOWNLOAD