Marlian CEO, singer, and British-based, Azeez Adeshina Sanyaolu also known as Naira Marley released an amazing collection, “God’s Time Is The Best (GTTB) EP (Album)”.

Furthermore, this amazing music collection involves fourteen (14) songs.

Augment your energy with this new vibe and you won’t like to miss this superb song.

Musically, this new song is well-curated, and dignified and should be added to your Mp3 Download playlist if you love well-written, melodic, and exciting music.

Naira Marley – God’s Time Is The Best (GTTB) EP (Album) Tracklist:

 1. Naira Marley – Jo Dada

     2. Naira Marley – Ayewada

     3. Naira Marley – Kojosese

     4. Naira Marley – Modinat Kai

     5. Naira Marley – Montego Bay

     6. Naira Marley – Owo Ft. Mohbad

     7. Naira Marley – Melanin Ft. Lil Kesh

     8. Naira Marley – Coming Ft. Busiswa

     9. Naira Marley – Excuse Moi Ft. MHD

     10. Naira Marley – Odun Ft. Zinoleesky 

     11. Naira Marley – Happy Ft. Mayorkun

     12. Naira Marley – First Time In America

     13. Naira Marley – No Panties Ft. Jada Kingdom

     14. Naira Marley – Drink Alcohol Like It’s Water Ft. Chivv & Diquenza