Nigerian luminous rapper and YBNL Nation dignified award-winning artist, Olamide extends his popularity with a new collection aptly named, “Unruly (Album)”.

Readily, the newly released anticipated music collection has a fifteen solid (15) captivating and intriguing soundtrack that deserves attention.

Augment your energy with this new vibe and you won’t like to miss this superb song.

Musically, this new song is well-curated, and dignified and should be added to your Mp3 Download playlist if you love well-written, melodic, and exciting music.

Olamide – Unruly (Album) Tracklist:

     1. Olamide – Jinja

     2. Olamide – Gaza

     3. Olamide – Doom

     4. Olamide – Problem

     5. Olamide – Supplier

     6. Olamide – Celebrate

     7. Olamide – Hardcore

     8. Olamide – Street Jam

     9. Olamide – No Worries

     10. Olamide – Life Goes On

     11. Olamide – Mukulu Ft. Rema

     12. Olamide – Trumpet Ft. Ckay

     13. Olamide – New Religion Ft. Asake

     14. Olamide – Shibebe Ft. Fireboy DML

     15. Olamide – Come Alive Ft. BNXN (Buju)