Nigerian afrobeat well-known singer and songwriter, Penz Melaidiz ushered a new debut called, “Outside EP (Album)”.

However, the new sizzling album “Outside EP“ has seven (7) solid sound singles.

Augment your energy with this new vibe and you won’t like to miss this superb song.

Musically, this new song is well-curated, and dignified and should be added to your Mp3 Download playlist if you love well-written, melodic, and exciting music.

Penz Melaidiz – Outside EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Penz Melaidiz – Before DOWNLOAD

     2. Penz Melaidiz – Outside DOWNLOAD

     3. Penz Melaidiz – Way I Do DOWNLOAD

     4. Penz Melaidiz – Back It Up DOWNLOAD

     5. Penz Melaidiz – Kpom Kpom DOWNLOAD

     6. Penz Melaidiz – Oxygen (H2O) DOWNLOAD

     7. Penz Melaidiz – They Must Talk DOWNLOAD