Nigerian Penthauze boss, Phyno has delivered an amazing new collection aptly titled, Something To Live For EP (Album)”.

However, the new curated and detailed EP singled, “‘Something To Live For Album.’” featured talented musicians like Olamide, Peruzzi, D Smoke, The Cavemen, Flavour, Jay Teazer, Pappy Kojo, Bee Pee, J’dess, Anjulie.

Augment your energy with this new vibe and you won’t like to miss this superb song.

Musically, this new song is well-curated, and dignified and should be added to your Mp3 Download playlist if you love well-written, melodic, and exciting music.

Phyno – Something To Live For EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1.  Phyno – BIA
  2.    Phyno – Stacks
  3.      Phyno – Ghetto
  4.      Phyno – Winner
  5.      Phyno – Onye Nwa
  6.      Phyno – Paracetamol
  7.      Phyno – All The Smoke
  8.      Phyno – I Do This Ft. D Smoke
  9.      Phyno – No Love Ft. Jay Teaser
  10.      Phyno – Ain’t Nobody Ft. Anjulie
  11.      Phyno – Love Me Right Ft. J’dess
  12.      Phyno – Ike Pentecost Ft. Flavour 
  13.      Phyno – Chizoba Ft. The Cavemen
  14.       Phyno – Belong To You Ft. Peruzzi
  15.      Phyno – Do You Wrong Ft. Olamide
  16.      Phyno – Gold Medal Ft. Pappy Kojo & Beepee