Nigerian music producer, interesting, and open-minded rapper, and prolific music writer, PsychoYP dedicated and mastered his thoughtful extended playlist aptly highlighted, “YPSZN3 EP (Album)”

This new refreshing, evocative, and refined debut music single is taken from his long-anticipated enthusiastic album aptly titled, YPSZN3 EP.

Augment your energy with this new vibe and you won’t like to miss this superb song.

Musically, this new song is well-curated, and dignified and should be added to your Mp3 Download playlist if you love well-written, melodic, and exciting music.

Furthermore, this outstanding music collection includes fifteen (15) excellent songs

PsychoYP – YPSZN3 EP (Album) Tracklist:

     1. PsychoYP – Intro DOWNLOAD

     2. PsychoYP – Relax DOWNLOAD

     3. PsychoYP – Sinner DOWNLOAD

     4. PsychoYP – Silent Mode DOWNLOAD

     5. PsychoYP – Put It in Stone DOWNLOAD

     6. PsychoYP – Stronger Ft. Zlatan DOWNLOAD

     7. PsychoYP – Commitment Issues DOWNLOAD

     8. PsychoYP – Nigerian Man Ft. YCee DOWNLOAD

     9. PsychoYP – Ok, Alright Ft. Alpha P DOWNLOAD

     10. PsychoYP – Scandalous Ft. Barry Jhay DOWNLOAD

     11. PsychoYP – Drop That Shit Ft. Swift & Kiiwii DOWNLOAD

     12. PsychoYP – Bando Diaries Ft. Odumodublvck DOWNLOAD

     13. PsychoYP – IC3 Ft. BackRoad Gee & Zilla Oaks DOWNLOAD

     14. PsychoYP – Dangerous World Ft. Azanti & OdumoduBlvck DOWNLOAD

     15. PsychoYP – My Country People, Haffa? Ft. JeriQ & Reeplay DOWNLOAD