Shatta Movement’s indispensable lyrical dancehall music artiste, Shatta Wale released an album titled, “The Truth EP”.

The new single consists of twelve (12) songs collection and all are powerful melodies that will brighten your day.

Augment your energy with this new vibe and you won’t like to miss this superb song.

Musically, this new song is well-curated, and dignified and should be added to your Mp3 Download playlist if you love well-written, melodic, and exciting music.

Shatta Wale – The Truth EP (Album) Tracklist:

     1. Shatta Wale – Mafia

     2. Shatta Wale – Higher

     3. Shatta Wale – Mr Pundit

     4. Shatta Wale – For Where

     5. Shatta Wale – No Camera

     6. Shatta Wale – Never Sleep

     7. Shatta Wale – Keep Trying

     8. Shatta Wale – God Is My Gun

     9. Shatta Wale – Walk Pon Dem

     10. Shatta Wale – Mina Mino Boys

     11. Shatta Wale – Dem No Fit Wait

 12. Shatta Wale – That’s My People