Nigerian enthusiastic queen, Simisola Kosoko Bolatito popularly respected as Simi has enveloped a new music collection aptly titled, “To Be Honest EP (Album)”.

Moreover, this new attractive and interesting playlist consists of eleven (11) tremendous soundtracks.

Augment your energy with this new vibe and you won’t like to miss this superb song.

Musically, this new song is well-curated, and dignified and should be added to your Mp3 Download playlist if you love well-written, melodic, and exciting music.

Simi – To Be Honest EP (Album) Tracklist:

   1. Simi – No Joy

     2. Simi – Temper

     3. Simi – Nobody

     4. Simi – Born Again

     5. Simi – Story Story

     6. Simi – Naked Wire

     7. Simi – Logba Logba

     8. Simi – Easy Ft. Deja

     9. Simi – Loyal Ft. Fave

     10. Simi – Love For Me

     11. Simi – Balance Ft. Adekunle Gold