Nigerian qualified music singer and singer-songwriter, Stritch Bankwell released his highly anticipated album titled, “Sweet Things EP (Album)”.

Stritch Bankwell’s long-anticipated music collection consists of five (5) solid soundtracks for music enthusiasts.

Stritch Bankwell – Sweet Things EP (Album) Tracklist:

     1. Stritch Bankwell – Konji DOWNLOAD

     2. Stritch Bankwell – Legacy DOWNLOAD

     3. Stritch Bankwell – Bad Energy DOWNLOAD

     4. Stritch Bankwell – Money Matter DOWNLOAD

     5. Stritch Bankwell – DFM (Dance For Me) DOWNLOAD