Dramatic music queen, Waje has expressly released an admirable and well-balanced EP titled, “Unbroken EP”.

Immensely, this stunning well defined EP consists of (9) thoughtful tracks that will blow your mind marvelously.

Augment your energy with this new vibe and you won’t like to miss this superb song.

Musically, this new song is well-curated, and dignified and should be added to your Mp3 Download playlist if you love well-written, melodic, and exciting music.

Waje – Unbroken EP (Album) Tracklist:

 1. Waje – Stay

     2. Waje – Abasi

     3. Waje – Imagine

     4. Waje – Mercy Me

     5. Waje – Hallelujah

     6. Waje – Who Am I

     7. Waje – God Alone

     8. Waje – Na Me Be This

     9. Waje – Beautiful Saviour

Also available on iTunes: