Nigerian Zanku Record musician, singer, entertainer, and songwriter, Zlatan Ibile has released a new collection called, Resan EP“.

The new EP,Resan Album consist of 12 solid tracks and features Davido, Ms Banks, Bella Shmurda, Phyno, Flavour, Rayvanny, Buju, and Sho Madjozi.

Augment your energy with this new vibe and you won’t like to miss this superb song.

Musically, this new song is well-curated, and dignified and should be added to your Mp3 Download playlist if you love well-written, melodic, and exciting music.

Zlatan – Resan EP (Album) Tracklist:

   1. Zlatan – Egun

     2. Zlatan – Level

     3. Zlatan – Ale Yi

     4. Zlatan – One Life

     5. Zlatan – That Guy

     6. Zlatan – See Me So

     7. Zlatan – Money Ft. Davido

     8. Zlatan – Alubarika Ft. Buju

     9. Zlatan – Shakur Ft. Ms Banks

     10. Zlatan – Fada Ft. Phyno & Flavour 

     11. Zlatan – Polongo Ft. Bella Shmurda

     12. Zlatan – Energy Ft. Rayvanny & Sho Madjozi