Top-notch recording artist, M.I Abaga featured Punchline, Preacher Kingz, Fozter, Barnyjuice & Seghun to launch a new single called, “Pass The Mic”.

Additionally, this outstanding song is a follow-up to M.I Abaga’s previous debut release, “The Guy EP.”

Augment your energy with this new vibe and you won’t like to miss this superb song.

Musically, this new song is well-curated, and dignified and should be added to your Mp3 Download playlist if you love well-written, melodic, and exciting music.

Listen and share your thoughts below!